WBP Logo
Police Commissionerate
Police CommissioneratePolice Commissionerate Website
Asansol-Durgapur Police Commissionerateasansoldurgapurpolice.wb.gov.in
Barrackpore Police Commissioneratewww.barrackporecitypolice.in
Bidhannagar Police Commissioneratebidhannagarcitypolice.gov.in
Chandannagar Police Commissioneratechandannagarpolice.wb.gov.in
Howrah Police Commissioneratehowrahpolice.wb.gov.in
Siliguri Police Commissioneratesiliguripc.wbpolice.gov.in
Sl No. Website Click for Commissionerate Website
4 Nadia Nadia
5 Hooghly Rural Hooghly Rural
6 Bankura Bankura
7 Birbhum Birbhum
8 Sundarban Police District Sundarban Police District
9 Purba Medinipur Purba Medinipur
10 Baruipur Police District Baruipur Police District
11 North 24 Parganas North 24 Parganas
12 Purba Bardhaman Purba Bardhaman
13 Murshidabad Murshidabad
14 Paschim Medinipur Paschim Medinipur
15 Uttar Dinajpur Uttar Dinajpur
16 Jalpaiguri Jalpaiguri
17 Dakshin Dinajpur Dakshin Dinajpur
18 Jhargram Jhargram
19 Cooch Behar Cooch Behar
20 Malda Malda
21 Darjeeling Darjeeling
22 Asl-Dgp PC Asl-Dgp PC
23 Siliguri PC Siliguri PC
24 Howrah PC Howrah PC
25 Barrackpore PC Barrackpore PC
26 Diamondharbour Police District Diamondharbour Police District
27 Purulia Purulia
28 Kalimpong Kalimpong
29 Bidhanangar PC Bidhanangar PC
30 Chandannagar PC Chandannagar PC
31 Howrah (R) District Howrah (R) District
32 Alipurduar Alipurduar
32 Barasat Barasat
32 Basirhat Basirhat

Contents provided by the West Bengal Police Department, Government of West Bengal
Site developed and maintained by WBPD and  hosted by National Informatics Centre .

Best Viewed in Internet Explorer 8.0/Firefox 3.6 or Later. Legal Disclaimer Website Policies